Committee on Theater & Performance Studies

Student Management Staff (2018-19)

Emily Lovett - Marketing Assistant

Jacob Spiegel - Media Manager

Natalia Rodriquez - Photographer

Lily Ren - Videographer

Khephren Chambers - Dance Council Liaison

Hana Eldessouky - Assistant to the Managing Director

Maya Jain - Front of House Manager

Cedric Elkouh - Front of House Manager

Abigail Reynolds - Front of House Manager

Alexander Mauro - Front of House Manager

Student Technical Staff (2018-19)

Olivia Malone - Tech Staff Assistant Lighting Supervisor

Theodore Bourget - Assistant Technical Director

Eren Ahn - Assistant Props Manager

Jemima Adeyinka - Assistant to the Audio Engineer/FXK Tech Staff

Lauren Melton - Assistant to the Production Manager

Quinn Kane - Costume Shop Assistant

Afriti Bankwalla - Costume Shop Assistant

Tess Gundlah - Costume Shop Overhire

Fred Dan - Master Electrician

Ethan Schondorf - Master Carpenter

Maya Jain - Scenic Artist Assistant

Jennifer Guarino - Scene Shop Assitant