General inquiries: arts@uchicago.edu | 773.702.ARTS (2787)
 

Office of the Provost

David J. Levin
Senior Advisor to the Provost for Arts
Addie Clark Harding Professor in the Department of Germanic Studies, Department of Cinema & Media Studies, the Committee on Theater and Performance Studies, and the College
dlevin@uchicago.edu | 773.702.8532
Office: Edward H. Levi Hall, 5801 S. Ellis Ave., 219

Bill Michel
Associate Provost & Executive Director, UChicago Arts and the Reva and David Logan Center

wmichel@uchicago.edu | 773.702.2673
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 214 

Jessica Musselwhite
Administrative Manager for UChicago Arts
musselwhite@uchicago.edu | 773-702-1237
Office: Edward H. Levi Hall, 5801 S. Ellis Ave., 219

Julie Marie Lemon, Program Director and Curator of the Arts, Science and Culture InitiativeJulie Marie Lemon
Senior Director and Curator, Arts, Science & Culture Initiative
jmlemon@uchicago.edu | 773.702.8029
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 230

Adrienne Brown
Interim Director, Arts + Public Life
 

Seth Brodsky
Director, Gray Center for Arts and Inquiry
Associate Professor, Music and the Humanities in the College, Affiliated Faculty, Department of Visual Arts and Germanic Studies
seths@uchicago.edu |773.702.5909


UChicago Arts Communications

Ronia Holmes
Director of Communications, UChicago Arts and the Logan Center
roniamh@uchicago.edu | 773.834.0481
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 041
 


UChicago Arts Administration & Development

Stacey Recht
Director of Development, UChicago Arts
srecht@uchicago.edu | 773.702.3776
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 038

 

Jim Adair
Director of Administration, UChicago Arts
jadair@uchicago.edu | 773.702.6584


 

Jen Katz
Associate Director of Finance and Grants Management, UChicago Arts
jlkatz@uchicago.edu | 773.702.3819
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 038

 

Arts + Public Life

General inquiries:
artsandpubliclife@uchicago.edu | 773.702.9724
Staff Directory

Arts, Science & Culture Initiative

General inquiries:
Julie Marie Lemon (Program Director and Curator) | 773.702.8029
Staff Directory

Court Theatre

General inquiries and box office:
info@courttheatre.org | 773.753.4472
Staff Directory

Richard and Mary L. Gray Center for Arts and Inquiry

General inquiries:
Mike Schuh (Program Coordinator)  | 773.834.1936
Staff Directory

Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts

General inquiries and box office:
logancenter@uchicago.edu | 773.702.ARTS (2787)
Staff Directory

Smart Museum of Art

General inquiries:
smart-museum@uchicago.edu​ | 773.702.0200
Staff Directory