General inquiries: arts@uchicago.edu | 773.702.ARTS (2787)
 

Office of the Provost

David J. Levin
Senior Advisor to the Provost for Arts
Addie Clark Harding Professor in the Department of Germanic Studies, Department of Cinema & Media Studies, the Committee on Theater and Performance Studies, and the College
dlevin@uchicago.edu | 773.702.8532
Office: Edward H. Levi Hall, 5801 S. Ellis Ave., 219

Bill Michel
Associate Provost & Executive Director, UChicago Arts and the Reva and David Logan Center
wmichel@uchicago.edu | 773.702.2673
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 214
 

Kate Schlachter
Strategic Planning Manager, UChicago Arts
kschlach@uchicago.edu | 773.702.4168
Office: Edward H. Levi Hall, 5801 S. Ellis Ave., 219

Lori Berko
Deputy Director, Arts + Public Life
lberko@uchicago.edu | 773.834.7757
Office: Arts Incubator, 301 E. Garfield Boulevard

Julie Marie Lemon, Program Director and Curator of the Arts, Science and Culture InitiativeJulie Marie Lemon
Director and Curator, Arts, Science & Culture Initiative
jmlemon@uchicago.edu | 773.702.8029
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 230

Jacqueline Stewart 
Director, Gray Center for Arts and Inquiry
Professor, Department of Cinema & Media Studies and the College
jmstewar@uchicago.edu | 773.834.1936
Office: Gates-Blake, 5845 S. Ellis Ave., 418

Seth Brodsky
Interim Director, Gray Center for Arts and Inquiry
Associate Professor, Music and the Humanities in the College, Affiliated Faculty, Department of Visual Arts and Germanic Studies
seths@uchicago.edu |773.702.5909
Office: Gates-Blake, 5845 S. Ellis Ave., 418

UChicago Arts Communications

Ronia Holmes
Director of Communications, UChicago Arts and the Logan Center
roniamh@uchicago.edu | 773.834.0481
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 041

Clare Austen-Smith
Digital Content Manager, UChicago Arts and the Logan Center
austensmith@uchicago.edu | 773.834.0446
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 041


Josh Johnson
Assistant Director of Box Office and Patron Services
jjohnson897@uchicago.edu | 773.834.7521
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., Box Office

Samantha Weiss Hills
Assistant Director of Editorial & Content, UChicago Arts and the Logan Center
sweisshills@uchicago.edu | 773.702.2997
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 041


UChicago Arts Administration & Development

Stacey Recht
Director of Development, UChicago Arts
srecht@uchicago.edu | 773.702.3776
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 038

 

Jim Adair
Director of Administration, UChicago Arts
jadair@uchicago.edu | 773.702.6584


 

Jen Katz
Assistant Director of Administration and Development, UChicago Arts
jlkatz@uchicago.edu | 773.702.3819
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 038
 

 

Arts + Public Life

General inquiries:
artsandpubliclife@uchicago.edu773.702.9724
Staff Directory

Arts, Science & Culture Initiative

General inquiries:
Julie Marie Lemon (Program Director and Curator) | 773.702.8029
Staff Directory

Richard and Mary L. Gray Center for Arts and Inquiry

General inquiries:
Mike Schuh (Program Coordinator)  | 773.834.1936
Staff Directory

Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts

General inquiries and box office:
logancenter@uchicago.edu | 773.702.ARTS (2787)
Staff Directory