UChicago Arts

General inquiries: arts@uchicago.edu | 773.702.ARTS (2787)

Office of the Provost

Sian Beilock
Executive Vice Provost
Professor, Department of Psychology and the College
beilock@uchicago.edu | 773.834.3713
Office: Edward H. Levi Hall, 5801 S. Ellis Ave., 426
 

Bill Brown
Senior Advisor to the Provost for Arts
Karla Scherer Distinguished Service Professor in American Culture, Departments of English and Visual Arts, and the College
wlbrown@uchicago.edu | 773.702.2301
Office: Edward H. Levi Hall, 5801 S. Ellis Ave., 219

Cassandra Dunn
Manager of Strategic Planning for UChicago Arts
cdunn@uchicago.edu | 773.702.0098
Office: Edward H. Levi Hall, 5801 S. Ellis Ave., 219
 

Theaster Gates, Jr.
Director, Arts + Public Life
Professor, Department of Visual Arts and the College
theaster@uchicago.edu | 773.702.8974
Office: Arts Incubator, 301 E. Garfield Boulevard
 

Julie Marie Lemon, Program Director and Curator of the Arts, Science and Culture InitiativeJulie Marie Lemon
Program Director and Curator, Arts, Science & Culture Initiative
jmlemon@uchicago.edu | 773.702.8029
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 230

Bill Michel
Executive Director of UChicago Arts and the Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
wmichel@uchicago.edu | 773.702.2673
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 214

Jacqueline Stewart 
Director, Gray Center for Arts and Inquiry
Professor, Department of Cinema & Media Studies and the College
jmstewar@uchicago.edu | 773.834.1936
Office: Gates-Blake, 5845 S. Ellis Ave., 418

 

University Communications

 

Ronia Holmes
Assistant Director of Communications for UChicago Arts and the Logan Center
roniamh@uchicago.edu | 773.834.0481
Office: Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 041

Nora Semel
Director of External Relations for UChicago Arts and the Logan Center
norasemel@uchicago.edu | 773.702.7835
Office: Edward H. Levi Hall, 5801 S. Ellis Ave., 120 and Logan Center, 915 E. 60th St., 041


Development

 

Christina Jensen
Assistant Director of Development for UChicago Arts
jensenc@uchicago.edu | 773.834.0912
Office: Logan Center for the Arts, 915 E. 60th St.

 

Arts + Public Life

General inquiries:
artsandpubliclife@uchicago.edu773.702.9724
Staff Directory

Arts, Science & Culture Initiative

General inquiries:
Julie Marie Lemon (Program Director and Curator) | 773.702.8029
Staff Directory

Richard and Mary L. Gray Center for Arts and Inquiry

General inquiries:
Mike Schuh (Program Coordinator)  | 773.834.1936
Staff Directory

Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts

General inquiries and box office:
logancenter@uchicago.edu | 773.702.ARTS (2787)
Staff Directory