Seth Brodsky, Associate Professor of Music and the Humanities in the College; Director of Graduate Studies; Interim Director, Richard and Mary L. Gray Center for Arts and Inquiry

Ian Foster, Arthur Holly Compton Distinguished Service Professor in Computer Science; Associate Director, Mathematics and Computer Science Division at Argonne National Laboratory; Director, Computation Institute

Young-Kee Kim, Louis Block Professor, Department of Physics, Chair; the Enrico Fermi Institute, Chair 

William Pope.L, Artist, Associate Professor, Department of Visual Arts

William Mazzarella, Neukom Family Professor of Anthropology and of Social Sciences, Chair

W.T.J. Mitchell, Gaylord Donnelley Distinguished Service Professor, Department of English Language and Literature, Department of Art History, Department of Visual Arts; Editor, Critical Inquiry

Angela V. Olinto, Albert A. Michelson Distinguished Service Professor Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics; Dean of Physical Sciences Division

Juan de Pablo, Liew Family Professor in Molecular Engineering; Deputy Director for Education and Outreach, Institute for Molecular Engineering; Vice President for National Laboratories 

Sam Pluta, Composer, Assistant Professor of Music, Department of Music; Director, Computer Music Lab

Dieter Roelstraete, Curator, Neubauer Collegium for Culture and Society

Zachary Samalin, Assistant Professor, Department of English

Catherine Sullivan, Artist, Associate Professor, Department of Visual Arts; Assistant Professor, Cinema and Media Studies



Julie Marie Lemon, Program Director and Curator