General inquires and box office 
logancenter@uchicago.edu | 773.702.ARTS (2787)

Jim Adair
Finance and Project Manager 
jadair@uchicgo.edu | 773.702.6584
Office 038

Christopher Audain
Project and Finance Coordinator
caudain@uchicago.edu | 773.834.1727
Office 214

Josh Babcock
Marketing Coordinator
jdbabcock@uchicago.edu
Office 041

Dominique Boyd
Program Coordinator, University and Community Arts Collaborations
dominiquelboyd@uchicago.edu | 773.702.5146
Office 228

Ben Chandler
Computer Resource Manager
chandler@uchicago.edu | 773.834.7863
Office 004B

Leigh Fagin
Assistant Director of Collaborative Programming
lfagin@uchicago.edu | 773.702.2366
Office 122A

Nicole Foti
Events Coordinator, Logan Center
nicolefoti@uchicago.edu | 773.702.4446
Office 122A

Erin Funk-Dublan
Performance Hall Manager
funkdublan@uchicago.edu | 773.834.2385
Office 234

Mike Gibisser
Equipment Resource Manager
mgibisser@uchicago.edu | 773.834.1280
Office 004B

Hannah Givler
Shop Manager
hgivler@uchicago.edu | 773.834.8341
Shop Office

Kevin Gunnerson
Operations Coordinator
kgunnerson@uchicago.edu | 773.834.7788
Office 122

Emily Hooper Lansana
Associate Director of Community Arts Engagement
elansana@uchicago.edu | 773.834.3938
Office 228

Josh Johnson
Box Office Manager
jjohnson897@uchicago.edu | 773.834.7521
Box Office

Harini Kumar
Program Coordinator
Arts|Science Initiative
Office of the Provost
harini@uchicago.edu | 773.702.8029
Office 230

Julie Marie Lemon
Program Director and Curator
Arts|Science Initiative
Office of the Provost
jmlemon@uchicago.edu | 773.702.8029
Office 230

Wendy Liles
Digital Content Coordinator
wliles@uchicago.edu
Office 041

Mitch Marr
Assistant Director of Arts Communication
mhmarr@uchicago.edu | 773.702.2997
Office 041

Bill Michel
Executive Director
Office of the Provost
wmichel@uchicago.edu | 773.702.2673
Office 214

Greg Redenius
Associate Director of Operations
gredeniu@uchicago.edu | 773.702.6530
Office 122C

Monika Szewczyk
Visual Arts Program Curator
monikas@uchicago.edu | 773.702.6082
Office 230

Katie Waddell
Student Arts Engagement Coordinator
kwaddell@uchicago.edu
Office 122

Marcus Warren
Shop Coordinator and Exhibitions Preparator
marcuswarr@uchicago.edu

Sean Wills
Evening and Weekend Manager
swills@uchicago.edu | 773.702.6414
Office 068

David Wolf
Associate Director for Arts Technology and Digital Media
dawolf@uchicago.edu | 773.702.1549
Office 122B

Location

pin 915 E 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Hours

Building

Mon-Sat, 8 am–10 pm
Sun, 11 am-9 pm

UCID card access outside of these hours only for Logan-based faculty, staff, and MFA students with studios, or via special permission. Hours will be extended for special events as needed.

Logan Media Center

MonFri, 9 am–8 pm
Sat, 10 am–4 pm
Sun, 4 pm–8 pm

Gallery

Mon, Closed
Tue–Sat, 9 am–8 pm
Sun, 11 am–8 pm

Box Office

Tue–Sat 12 pm–6 pm
Sun–Mon Closed

Café Logan

Mon–Fri, 9 am–8 pm
Sat–Sun, noon–8 pm

Contact

773.702.ARTS (2787)
logancenter@uchicago.edu

Related Links